How to Use Quick Payment Channel? Quick Payment   

Products Reviews

"I really liked my experience here it was simple and if you have any questions costumer service is ve.."
----Colin Norton
Date: Oct 21 2017 11:38AM
"I have received my orders an everything came out perfect this time thank you so much"
----Geoffrey Pixley
Date: Oct 18 2017 5:17PM
"yes their good nice quality looks like i ordered too big of sizes but i will be coming for more any .."
----harkirat bhullar
Date: Oct 18 2017 5:13PM
"Hi Everything was great with this partial order that i recieved. However i am still awaiting the t.."
----Essau Ratcliff
Date: Oct 18 2017 5:07PM
"

The jersey I received was absolutely perfect.
For about 1/4 the price of one from a US re.."

----Chris D'Hondt
Date: Oct 14 2017 4:53PM
"Thank you and it this level of customer service that keeps me as your customer. I appreciate all t.."
----Gregg Bedrosian
Date: Oct 14 2017 4:51PM
"Hi there, I received the order today and would love to leave a review. I love the Jerseys! Howev.."
----Julia Yaldo
Date: Oct 12 2017 11:07AM
"Mike Benavides Thank you so much my good friend. Always a pleasure doing business with you. "
----Michael Benavides
Date: Sep 26 2017 11:19AM
"Hi YangYan, I received the Jersey's yesterday. They look great! Have a good day, take care."
----Tom Baird
Date: Sep 22 2017 10:59AM
"Hi Yangyan That's my jerseys arrived thanks again for a good service the jerseys look .."
----James Vaughan
Date: Sep 22 2017 10:50AM

Contact messenger

"my order says that it is delivering but not payed for, but I put my credit card in so I want to know.."
----Ben Lobel
Date: Oct 16 2017 9:20AM
"Do you have Instagram or WeChat? I can contact better on there."
----Isaac Everette
Date: Oct 15 2017 8:06PM
"Forgot password. Need to reset. Send instructions!!!!!"
----JUDITH GAYLE
Date: Oct 13 2017 8:24PM
"Would like to know when my jersey will be shipped to me."
----Patricia Grady
Date: Oct 13 2017 11:45AM
"Hello, I tried to pay with my visa. The website said validation failed. Can you help?"
----christine Herrera
Date: Oct 12 2017 12:27PM
"I need a 4XL in a Los Angeles Kings Jersey. Wayne Gretzky. Can u guys make it? All I see is 3xl"
----Adrian
Date: Oct 11 2017 5:42AM
"what is my coupon code number? I can not pay for my products"
----Donald
Date: Oct 8 2017 3:17AM
"Status on order # LU3150 Thank You."
----Kenny Amaya
Date: Oct 8 2017 2:53AM
"I trying to see if you received my payment for order #LU3142."
----Patricia Grady
Date: Oct 5 2017 12:52AM
"Did u get my order #LU3135...I had it shipped DHL. How long would it take if to receive though DHL?"
----Patricia Grady
Date: Oct 2 2017 6:15AM
Reviews



Name: Colin Norton

I really liked my experience here it was simple and if you have any questions costumer service is very helpful.



Name: Geoffrey Pixley

I have received my orders an everything came out perfect this time thank you so much



Name: harkirat bhullar

yes their good nice quality looks like i ordered too big of sizes but i will be coming for more any discounts



Name: Essau Ratcliff

Hi Everything was great with this partial order that i recieved. However i am still awaiting the tracking number for the balance of my order. Any assistance you can provide would be greatful. Than..



Name: Chris D'Hondt

The jersey I received was absolutely perfect.
For about 1/4 the price of one from a US retailer, I can tell no difference.
 Also, it arrived in less than two weeks.
I'll..




Name: Gregg Bedrosian

Thank you and it this level of customer service that keeps me as your customer. I appreciate all that you do thank you again



Name: Julia Yaldo

Hi there, I received the order today and would love to leave a review. I love the Jerseys! However, two of mine were a little short :/. What is your policy on exchanging? Thank you!



Name: Michael Benavides

Mike Benavides Thank you so much my good friend. Always a pleasure doing business with you.



Name: Tom Baird

Hi YangYan, I received the Jersey's yesterday. They look great! Have a good day, take care.



Name: James Vaughan

Hi Yangyan That's my jerseys arrived thanks again for a good service the jerseys look good Thanks



Name: Sheila Jordan

Hey friend I have another order.
I'm trying to finish my Christmas shopping with your company by getting little bit at a time I need to know if you have this bag exactly like the pictures I se..



Name: David Gallucci

We are very happy with the items we have received, we are now waiting for the rest of them Please send the tracking # for the rest



Name: David Gross

Incredible great value for incredibly good quality jerseys.
Great fit and authentic.
Fast shipping!
Definitely will be ordering more for gifts.

 




Name: Nick Colasante

Hi, I have received all items from my order LU2988.
All items are great, and I am very happy with the speed of receiving all the jerseys.
Thank You Very Much and Have a Nice Day.




Name: Nicholas? DeBlois

LU2984 you sent me the wrong Jersey, I ordered a Derek Carr lights out Jersey and you sent me a Dak Prescott Jersey instead.
The Florida State Derwin James Jr is perfect thank you for that ..




Name: Samuel lackey

I have been a long time customer of lucky jerseys.
I am very satisfied with the service.
my orders have always been on time. and correct.
I enjoy dealing with lucky jerseys...




Name: Mark?Galaviz

I just received my order & the jerseys look great.
I will definitely order from you again.
Is there a promo code I can use on my next order?

 




Name: Butch Owens

I want to say you all did real good sending out my last order please if you can do it again I really need it asap thanks james email me back please



Name: Aaron Paynter

Hello ,WeiMing, I am very pleased with the product and especially the service and quick I received the items.
I will definitely post feedback and certainly buy more products from you.




Name: EDDIE P

GREAT JERSEYS!
I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING JERSEYS AND HATS WITH YANG YAN & WEIMING FOR MANY YEARS.
I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED GREAT QUALITY JERSEYS & AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE..

All 12 pages  228 items
   First Prev  Next  Last   GO